"9/11 | Coming Together" 20th Anniversary Special

The Tabernacle Choir Blog

Watch the Movie that Featured “When You Believe”

The Choir’s hit CD, When You Believe: A Night at the Movies, takes its title from a hit song from The Prince of Egypt.  Watch the movie this Sunday, at 7 p.m. Mountain Time on BYUtv.  This epic adventure that captivated movie audiences the world over focuses on the familiar tale of two brothers—one born of royal blood, one an orphan with a secret past.  As one becomes the ruler of a powerful empire and the other the chosen leader of his people, tensions rise, and their final confrontation will forever change the world.  

The Prince of Egypt airs on BYUtv July 12th at 7 p.m. Mountain Time and When You Believe: A Night at the Movies is streaming now on Spotify and Apple Music, and Amazon Music.

Make sure to follow BYUtv and the Choir on social media for a chance to win a copy of When You Believe: A Night at the Movies as well as other memorabilia celebrating the Choir's special Music for a Summer Evening broadcast on BYUtv on Sunday, July 19 at 5 p.m. Mountain; 7 p.m. Eastern; 4 p.m. Pacific.  Contest details will be posted on July 12, 2020, before the airing of The Prince of Egypt.