Stream the Bells at Temple Square Concert, “Visions of the Season” This Friday.
Enjoy the concert.
The livestream is also available at
Watch on Demand
You can watch the Bells at Temple Square concert on demand anytime on the Choir’s YouTube channel.


Out of Print

Berlioz: Requiem (1993)

1993 2-CD set given to members of the Tabernacle Choir in remembrance of their performance at the Grand Teton Music Festival.

  • Language English
  • Media Types CD

"Buy Now" links are provided for your convenience and may take you to a website not maintained by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints with its own terms of use, privacy and security. We don't endorse or guarantee the content, products or services offered.

  1. TracksTrack TitleTrack Time
  2. 01 Requiem et kyrie
    Music By
    Hector Berlioz (1803-1869)
    Requiem, Opus 5 (Grande Messe Des Morts)
  3. 02 Dies irae
  4. 03 Quid sum miser
  5. 04 Rex tremendae
  6. 05 Quaerens me
  7. 06 Lacrymosa
  8. 07 Offertorium
  9. 08 Hostias
  10. 09 Sanctus
  11. 10 Agnus Dei
  12. 11 Battle Hymn of the Republic


Based on performances given in Walk Festival Hall, Teton Village, Wyoming on August 20 and 21, 1993.
Grand Teton Music Festival Orchestra, Ling Tung, Music Director & Conductor;
Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Jerrold Otley, musical director;
Robert Breault, tenor