"9/11 | Coming Together" 20th Anniversary Special


Out of Print

Christmas Collection Volume 1 (1990)

  • Language English
  • Media Types Cassette

"Buy Now" links are provided for your convenience and may take you to a website not maintained by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints with its own terms of use, privacy and security. We don't endorse or guarantee the content, products or services offered.

  1. TracksTrack TitleTrack Time
  2. 01 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  3. 02 Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
  4. 03 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  5. 04 Arise, Shine, For Thy Light Is Come
  6. 05 Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine
  7. 06 Here We Come A-Caroling
    Music By
    Old English Wassail
  8. 07 And The Glory Of The Lord
    Music By
    George Frideric Handel
    from "Messiah"
  9. 08 Far, Far Away On Judea's Plains
  10. 09 Patapan
  11. 10 O Holy Night
  12. 11 As Lately We Watched
    Music By
    Austrian carol
  13. 12 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen


CBS Special Products/KSG Distributing BT 21933