Out of Print

Christmas Collection Volume 2 (1990)

1990 cassette release of 3-volume collection. Songs include: "Once In Royal David's City," "The Snow Lay On The Ground," "For Unto Us A Child Is Born," "Angels We Have Heard On High," and more.

  • Language English
  • Media Types Cassette

"Buy Now" links are provided for your convenience and may take you to a website not maintained by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints with its own terms of use, privacy and security. We don't endorse or guarantee the content, products or services offered.

  1. TracksTrack TitleTrack Time
  2. 01 Once In Royal David's City
  3. 02 The Snow Lay On The Ground
  4. 03 For Unto Us A Child Is Born
    Music By
    George Frideric Handel
    from "Messiah"
  5. 04 Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. 05 See The Radiant Sky Above
    Music By
    Danish carol
  7. 06 The Angel's Song
    Music By
    Russian carol
  8. 07 O Tannenbaum
  9. 08 The Shepherd's Story
  10. 09 Un Flambeau, Jeannette, Isabella
  11. 10 O Come, All Ye Faithful
  12. 11 The Holly And The Ivy
  13. 12 The First Noel


CBS Special Products/KSG Distributing BT 21993

See also: Christmas Collection Volume 1