Christmas Collection Volume 3 (1990)

1990 cassette release of holiday favorites, including: "Joy To The World," "While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks," "His Yoke Is Easy," "Away In A Manger," and more.

  • Language English
  • Media Types Cassette

"Buy Now" links are provided for your convenience and may take you to a website not maintained by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints with its own terms of use, privacy and security. We don't endorse or guarantee the content, products or services offered.

  1. TracksTrack TitleTrack Time
  2. 01 Joy To The World
  3. 02 While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  4. 03 His Yoke Is Easy
    Music By
    George Frideric Handel
    from "Messiah"
  5. 04 Away In A Manger
  6. 05 There Shall A Star From Jacob
  7. 06 Gesu Bambino
  8. 07 Carol Of The Bells
  9. 08 What Perfume This? O, Shepherds Say!
    Music By
    Old French Carol
  10. 09 Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light
  11. 10 Silent Night, Holy Night
  12. 11 The Three Kings
  13. 12 Hallejuah
    Music By
    George Frideric Handel
    from "Messiah"


CBS Special Products/KSG Distributing BT 21993

See also: Christmas Collection Volume 1
Christmas Collection Volume 2