Out of Print

Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir [CD+DVD] (2006)

2006 CD+DVD reissue of popular Christmas program. Songs include: "Lippai/Upon the Mountain" "Oh Come All ye Faithful" and more.

  • Language English
  • Media Types DVD; CD

"Buy Now" links are provided for your convenience and may take you to a website not maintained by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints with its own terms of use, privacy and security. We don't endorse or guarantee the content, products or services offered.

  1. TracksTrack TitleTrack Time
  2. 01 O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. 02 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  4. 03 Joy To The World
  5. 04 Carol Of The Birds
  6. 05 Angels We Have Heard On High
  7. 06 O Holy Night
  8. 07 O Tannenbaum
  9. 08 The First Nowell
  10. 09 Lippai/Upon The Mountain
  11. 10 Jingle Bells
  12. 11 Silent Night
  13. 12 Hark The Hearld Angels Sing


Laserlight/Delta Music 76056 [CD+DVD]
Released July 25, 2006

See also Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir [VHS]