Suggestions for Concert Attendees. Note: No Standby Seating Line.


Out of Print

Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacle Organ and Chimes (1964)

1964 LP with Alexander Schreiner playing the world-renowned Tabernacle Organ in a program of Christmas anthems. Numbers include: "Adeste Fideles," "O Holy Night," "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing," and more.

  • Language English
  • Media Types LP

"Buy Now" links are provided for your convenience and may take you to a website not maintained by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints with its own terms of use, privacy and security. We don't endorse or guarantee the content, products or services offered.

  1. TracksTrack TitleTrack Time
  2. 01 It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  3. 02 Adeste Fideles
  4. 03 Carol of the Bells
  5. 04 Deck the Hall with Boughs of Holly
  6. 05 O Little One Sweet
  7. 06 We Three Kings of Orient Are
  8. 07 O Holy Night
  9. 08 What Child is This (Greensleeves)
  10. 09 O Thou Joyful Day
  11. 10 Silent Night, Holy Night
  12. 11 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  13. 12 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  14. 13 I Heard the Bells
  15. 14 Christians, Awake
  16. 15 The First Nowell
  17. 16 What Perfume This
  18. 17 Good King Wenceslas
  19. 18 O Little Town of Bethlehem
  20. 19 Away in a Manger
  21. 20 Joy to the World


Columbia Masterworks ML 6037/XMS 6637 [LP]; Sony Special Music Products A26682/BT 26682

1996 reissue: 4A 26682 [CD]

Alexander Schreiner, Organist