Stream the Bells at Temple Square Concert, “Visions of the Season” This Friday.
Enjoy the concert.
The livestream is also available at
Watch on Demand
You can watch the Bells at Temple Square concert on demand anytime on the Choir’s YouTube channel.


Out of Print

Down Memory Lane (2000)

2000 CD reissue of two LPs - "Curtain Up" and "Down Memory Lane". Songs include: "Oklahoma", "As Time Goes By" and more.

  • Language English
  • Media Types CD

"Buy Now" links are provided for your convenience and may take you to a website not maintained by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints with its own terms of use, privacy and security. We don't endorse or guarantee the content, products or services offered.

  1. TracksTrack TitleTrack Time
  2. 01 Over The Rainbow
  3. 02 On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  4. 03 Seventy-Six Trombones
  5. 04 Climb Every Mountain
  6. 05 Somewhere
  7. 06 Oklahoma
  8. 07 You'll Never Walk Alone
  9. 08 Sunrise, Sunset
  10. 09 Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  11. 10 The Sound Of Music
  12. 11 I Want To Be Happy / The Best Things In Life Are Free / Happy Days Are Here Again
  13. 12 I Only Have Eyes For You
  14. 13 You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby / It's Only A Paper Moon / Pick Yourself Up
  15. 14 Blue Skies
  16. 15 As Time Goes By
  17. 16 I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover / Baby Face / When You're Smiling
  18. 17 I'll See You In My Dreams
  19. 18 Singin' In The Rain
  20. 19 Moonlight And Roses / Beautiful Ohio / Moonlight Bay
  21. 20 When Day Is Done


Madacy Records 3490 [2 CD]
Released July 6, 2000

Previously released as Down Memory Lane
Previously released as Curtain Up!