Out of Print

Nativity: The Music of Christmas (1996)

A limited-edition enhanced CD featuring the Choir singing ten seasonal favorites, plus a multimedia presentation featuring the story of the nativity, and a bonus video of the Choir singing "Angels We Have Heard on High."

  • Language English
  • Media Types CD

"Buy Now" links are provided for your convenience and may take you to a website not maintained by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints with its own terms of use, privacy and security. We don't endorse or guarantee the content, products or services offered.

  1. TracksTrack TitleTrack Time
  2. 01 Ding-Dong! Merrily On High/ Carol of The Bells 2:56
  3. 02 Away In A Manger 3:56
  4. 03 O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste, Fidelis) 2:38
  5. 04 Lully, Lulla, Thow Littel Tyne Child* 5:33
    *(The Coventry Carol)/ What Child Is This?
  6. 05 Angels and Shepherds/Lullaby For Baby Jesus/ * 4:20
    *March Of The Three Kings
  7. 06 I Wonder As I Wander/God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen* 6:05
    *Good Christian Men, Rejoice! (In Dulci Jubilo)
  8. 07 Jesu, Son Most Sweet And Dear 5:10
  9. 08 Personent Hodie (On This Day, Earth Shall Ring) 3:14
  10. 09 Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming/ To All The Earth/ * 5:20
    *Ring, Little Bell
  11. 10 Angels We Have Heard On High 5:06


Audio+Enhanced CD - Bonneville Classics/Intersound 3533