"9/11 | Coming Together" 20th Anniversary Special


One Voice (2011)

  • Language English
  • UPC Code 781609 - 088323
  • Media Types DVD

"Buy Now" links are provided for your convenience and may take you to a website not maintained by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints with its own terms of use, privacy and security. We don't endorse or guarantee the content, products or services offered.


One Voice is packed full of never-before-seen footage of the Mormon Tabernacle Choir during their summer tour across the Midwest. This insider's view reveals a behind-the-scenes look at moving, feeding, and housing nearly six hundred performers, workers, and volunteers. See how one of the world's largest choirs prepares for each stunning performance, what happens after the last note is sung, and how audience members across America are touched by the Choir's musical talent and love for the Savior.

Includes 30 minutes (6 full songs) of the Choir's concert at Red Rocks.

Tour included performances in
*Cincinnati, Ohio:
* St. Louis, Missouri
* Des Moines, Iowa
* Omaha, Nebraska
* Kansas City, Missouri
* Norman, Oklahoma
* Denver, Colorado

Special Features
Exclusive live performances from the Choir's Concert at Red Rocks Amphitheatre featuring:
*Alleluia Fanfare and Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
* Homeward Bound
* Hymn of Praise
* Come to My Garden
* You'll Never Walk Alone
* Battle Hymn of the Republic