Out of Print

What Child Is This? (1973)

(1973 - Richard P Condie, Director - Columbia House 1P-6008) ** This 1973 album features The Philadelphia Orchestra with Eugene Ormandy conducting on tracks 1, 3, 5 and 10. Richard P. Condie conducts the choir.

  • Language English
  • Media Types LP

"Buy Now" links are provided for your convenience and may take you to a website not maintained by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints with its own terms of use, privacy and security. We don't endorse or guarantee the content, products or services offered.

  1. TracksTrack TitleTrack Time
  2. 01 The Heavens Are Telling
    Music By
  3. 02 Lo, How A Rose E'er Bloomin
  4. 03 Sheep May Safely Graze
    Music By
    JS Bach
    Lyrics By
    W Walton
  5. 04 I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  6. 05 Glory
    Music By
  7. 06 What Child Is This?
  8. 07 O God, Our Help In Ages Past
  9. 08 Lead Kindly Light
  10. 09 O Come, All Ye Faithful
  11. 10 The Marseillaise