Watch the Tabernacle Organ Virtuoso Performance with Dr. Gabriele Terrone
Enjoy the concert.
The livestream is also available at
Watch on Demand
You can watch the Organ Virtuoso concert on demand anytime on the Choir’s YouTube channel.


2013 A Night in Vienna: Music of Haydn, Mozart, and Strauss

The Orchestra at Temple Square performs "A Night in Vienna: Music of Haydn, Mozart, and Strauss."

View the individual program tracks at

1. Symphony no. 45 in F-Sharp Minor ("Farewell") I. Allegro assai II. Adagio III. Menuet: Allegretto IV. Finale: Presto-Adagio

2. Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra in E-Flat Major, K364 I. Adante II. Presto

3. Overture to Die Fledermaus

4. Laughing Song ("Mein Herr Marquis") from Die Fledermaus

5. Tritsch-Tratsch Polka, op. 214

6. Vilja Lied, from The Merry Widow

7. Emperor Waltz ("Kaiserwalzer"), op.437

8. Thunder and Lightning ("Unter Donner und Blitz"), op. 324