Stream the Bells at Temple Square Concert, “Visions of the Season” This Friday.
Enjoy the concert.
The livestream is also available at YouTube.com/thetabernaclechoir.
Watch on Demand
You can watch the Bells at Temple Square concert on demand anytime on the Choir’s YouTube channel.

Christmas with The Tabernacle Choir TV Special features Megan Hilty and Neal McDonough

This December, the beloved annual TV special Christmas with The Tabernacle Choir will return to PBS and BYUtv for the 19th year. Tony® Award-nominated performer Megan Hilty and well-known film and television actor Neal McDonough join the iconic 500-person Tabernacle Choir and Orchestra at Temple Square in a soulful celebration of the season.

Entitled O Holy Night: Christmas with The Tabernacle Choir , the 60-minute TV special will premiere on PBS on Tuesday, December 13 at 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time (8:00 p.m. Eastern Time). The longstanding TV tradition, which has welcomed some of the most well-known singers and performers from Broadway, music, film, and television, has been one of the top prime time holiday programs on PBS for 18 years since 2004. Inspirational family entertainment network BYUtv will air the program on its cable channel on Sunday, December 18 at  6 p.m. mountain (8 p.m. eastern).

O Holy Night: Christmas with The Tabernacle Choir featuring Megan Hilty and Neal McDonough will stream and air as follows:

Streaming is available across PBS’s video streaming platforms including PBS.org, the PBS app, and PBS’s OTT (“over the top”) channels and at BYUtv.org and on the BYUtv app after the initial airings on the respective channels.

PBS Television:

December 13, Tuesday, at 6:00 p.m. MT (8:00 p.m. ET)
December 20, Tuesday, at 11 p.m. MT (PBS Utah; check PBS.org elsewhere)
December 24, Saturday, at 8:00 p.m. MT (PBS Utah; check PBS.org elsewhere)

BYUtv Cable Channel:

December 18, Sunday, at 6:00 p.m. MT (8:00 p.m. ET)
December 21, Wednesday, at 6:30 p.m. MT (8:30 p.m. ET)
December 21, Wednesday, at 9:00 p.m. MT (11:00 p.m. ET)
December 23, Friday, at 7:30 p.m. MT (9:30 p.m. ET)
December 24, Saturday, at 5:00 p.m. MT (7:00 p.m. ET)

Also enjoy these previous Christmas concerts on BYUtv

Christmas with The Tabernacle Choir featuring Kelli O’Hara and Richard Thomas

December 4, Sunday, at 9:30 p.m. MT (11:30 p.m. ET)
December 25, Sunday, at 2:10 a.m. MT (4:10 a.m. ET)

20 Years of Christmas with The Tabernacle Choir

December 14, Wednesday, at 6:30 p.m. MT (8:30 p.m. ET)
December 21, Wednesday, at 11:00 a.m. MT (1:00 p.m. ET)
December 24, Saturday, at 7:00 a.m. MT (9:00 a.m. ET)

Christmas with The Tabernacle Choir featuring Kristin Chenoweth

December 11, Sunday, at 9:00 p.m. MT (11:00 p.m. ET)

PBS and BYUtv Partnerships

Since 2004, the Choir’s Christmas specials have become a beloved PBS tradition where the programs have consistently ranked as the most viewed PBS holiday programs. BYUtv has worked with The Tabernacle Choir since 2017 to bring the specials to PBS working hand-in-hand with partner station GBH—the largest creator of PBS content for TV and the web.