"9/11 | Coming Together" 20th Anniversary Special


Out of Print

In A Land Called Israel: The Mormon Tabernacle Choir Celebrates the Life of Christ (1993)

  • Language English
  • Media Types VHS

"Buy Now" links are provided for your convenience and may take you to a website not maintained by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints with its own terms of use, privacy and security. We don't endorse or guarantee the content, products or services offered.

  1. TracksTrack TitleTrack Time
  2. 01 Jerusalem of Gold
  3. 02 How Great Thou Art
  4. 03 Sing Unto God
  5. 04 The Lord Is My Shepherd
  6. 05 Hallelujah
    Music By
    Ludvig Van Beethoven
    from "Christ on the Mount of Olives"
  7. 06 Lord I Would Follow Thee
  8. 07 When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  9. 08 Hallelujah, Amen


Bonneville Communications [09301] 45:20 min., 1993.