"9/11 | Coming Together" 20th Anniversary Special


Out of Print

The Mormon Tabernacle Choir Sings Christmas Carols (1965)

  • Language English
  • Media Types LP; Cassette; CD

"Buy Now" links are provided for your convenience and may take you to a website not maintained by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints with its own terms of use, privacy and security. We don't endorse or guarantee the content, products or services offered.

  1. TracksTrack TitleTrack Time
  2. 01 Joy To The World
  3. 02 When Jesus Was a Little Child
  4. 03 Away in a Manger
  5. 04 A Boy Is Born
  6. 05 There Shall a Star from Jacob
  7. 06 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  8. 07 Far, Far Away on Judea's Plains
  9. 08 O Holy Night (Cantique de Noel)
  10. 09 What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  11. 10 Beautiful Savior (The Crusader's Hymn)
  12. 11 Watts Nativity Carol
  13. 12 Tell Us, Shepherd Maids
  14. 13 The Holy City
  15. 14 I Heard The Bells
  16. 15 Silent Night


Columbia ML 6177 [LP]; XMS 6777 [CASS]; Sony XMT06777 06777 [CD]
Richard P. Condie, director; Alexander Schriener and Frank W. Asper, Organists

This record was RIAA certified as a GOLD record, with over 500,000 copies sold on January 15, 1985